play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Route To Cars Ltd

At Route To Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Route To Cars Ltd

Route To Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes B

    By Julian M on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and good quality cars. Got the car with fresh 12 months MOT and 6 months warranty


  • 5

    Very nice experience.

    By Jerry G on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service nicely explained about the car, gave me good advice as well ..thanks thanks to Mr Hamid.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Fawaz H on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good guys, saw the ad and pictures were very nice and they matched what it was like in person. They called me after a week to check up on me make sure everything was okay. Great customer service, most dealers these days just wanna sell you a car and never see you again


  • 5

    Highly highly recommended

    By Mouhamed H on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I really recommend this dealership. I got in touch with them to buy a car for my daughter and ended up b cars from here, one for me and one for my Mrs. The gentlemen helped us out so much and had a lot of patience. Very happy for our purchase and would recommend getting in touch with them


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hanat A on 12 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a brand new car via Route to Cars. Delivered to me yesterday. The whole process was amazingly easy and stress free. Ali was very helpful. Love the car - so far so good - definitely recommend was very helpful.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Matthew D on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, everything I could of have asked for, very polite and informative. Will definitely recommend to any and everyone.


  • 5

    They made everything much easier than I expected

    By Lavinia D on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, fast delivery and car came as good as it looked online 👌


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mahad H on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with Route Cars today,Professional salesman, knows what you want and is very helpful. Was sold before iv had a chance to even test drive the car which says alot.


  • 5

    Very rude sales people

    By Saeed K on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a horrible experience. We travelled 2 hours to see a car and was initially made to wait for half an hour while the sales guy finishes showing another customer a car, fair enough. As soon as the sales guy returns he sees us and acknowledges as much but makes us wait another 10 minutes while he talks to his friend which was a bit rude. He then comes to us and immediately says "are you going to buy the car right now or not" i say "yeah maybe but i need to check it out" to which he responds "if you won't buy the car now come back another time, I'm busy" and starts walking away towards his car. I tell him "I've come all this way and looking at the exterior of the car it doesn't match the pictures or description as it has broken sidemirrors and part of the bumper sticking out" and he says "what do you expect mate it's not a new car" ane drives off leaving us just standing there gobsmacked. What a horrible dealership, i should've trusted the bad reviews and saved myself the trip.


  • 5

    Unreliable and dishonest

    By Jubran K on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ali was an unreliable person who I ultimately refused to buy a car from. I had called the day before to ask if I could view the vehicle, I was told that I could call the next day an hour before I was ready to come. I called at around 10:30 asking to view the car in an hour and was told that he wouldn't be available till 2pm. I showed up at 2pm at the location and called and was told that the car was at a garage that was 2 minutes down the road as it was getting its MOT renewed (it was a 10 minute drive). My intention was to take it for a test drive and was told over the phone that I could do this. At the garage the person I was dealing with refused to let me take it for a test drive without agreeing a price for the car first. Price agreed I was told by Ali to meet him at the office in 20-30 minutes. I waited for over an hour and I kept calling and being told he was 10 minutes away/was in the office but he was not. I did not trust him in the end and refused to purchase the car.


Route To Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07392 000313