play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Route To Cars Ltd

At Route To Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Route To Cars Ltd

Route To Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and very honest people.

    By Beatrice M on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very honest people. I really recommend this place to you if you’re looking for a car.


  • 5

    So happy with my car! Super Friendly and Genuine

    By Stephanie M on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    FIrst Class Service So happy with my car! Really Genuine Guys!


  • 5

    Very happy with the service!

    By Chalres K on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great person to deal with. He had a huge sense of Humour on him which made my day. Thank you once again!!


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service! Highly Recommend

    By Anis M on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service provided was fantastic, very patient with me and allowed me to test drive the cars, and very supportive with encouraging me to feel comfortable. I was able to pick out the car I really liked despite my indecisiveness and I am really enjoying my car. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ahmed A on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! Was assisted by a young gentleman called Ali, he made buying the car very simple and easy! Would definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone interested in buying a car!


  • 5

    Happy successful purchase

    By Lucy H on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hi everyone, I just wanted to share the amazing service I experienced with this company. I bought a Mini last week, and I have honestly never encountered such a smooth purchase, the service was very proffestional everyone was helpful. I would highly recommend this company for anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Alex T on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight forward. Wanted to buy my first car and it took me some time to find the exact one I needed within 50 mins I was able to drive the car back. From start to finish everything was all up to date with my car and I’m very impressed with whole experience and would come back for my next upgrade.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Samir M on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a genuinely great service. The staff there were helpful & very knowledgeable . Took the time to answer all of my questions without any pressure to purchase. Pleased to say that I drove home my new car very happy.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Jorele S on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought from Routetocars - their staff are lovely and always attended to my needs well and with care. They made the process easy and very efficient, and would definitely purchase from here again!


  • 5

    Highly recommended excellent customer service

    By Shma K on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase from this dealership, They’ve had multiple of choices for me to go for under my budget and were very patient and helpful to recommend a car that was suitable enough for my family. I’ve been through multiple dealerships and this one by far had the best customer service. I will definitely be going through them again in the near future.


Route To Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07392 000313