play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Route To Cars Ltd

At Route To Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Route To Cars Ltd

Route To Cars Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great deal for the money

    By Justin G on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    great guys, very professional, the car was exactly as described. I highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, same day delivery!

    By Nabil F on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Received my car within the same day I made my inquiry and I am happy to say its in excellent condition. The service from this dealership has been amazing from start i would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Very nice Volvo

    By Steven W on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I appreciated the honesty of the crew. I didn’t feel they were compelled to complete the sale and were extremely helpful with sorting all the paperwork for someone who had never bought a car in this country before.


  • 5

    Car description

    By Monica S on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    The layout of the cars are easy to find. Moreover, you can understand more from the description given of each car.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    By Maryam A on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Received my car in absolute mint condition. The service from Route To Cars has been exceptionally brilliant right from start. The customer service is very friendly and all managed to resolve any issues. I am looking forward to get out second car from them for my partner. Thank you to RTC (Route To Cars).


  • 5

    My car…………

    By Khan M on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and excellent customer service……………………..


  • 5

    Thank You!

    By Richard D on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I arrived, I received amazing customer service. All my needs and wants were fulfilled! I was looking for a car for so long and finally, I have something I am over the moon with. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Mohamed R on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, very helpful and made choosing the car a very easy decision


  • 5

    Great customer service and very honest people.

    By Beatrice M on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and very honest people. I really recommend this place to you if you’re looking for a car.


  • 5

    So happy with my car! Super Friendly and Genuine

    By Stephanie M on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    FIrst Class Service So happy with my car! Really Genuine Guys!


‹ Prev Next ›

Route To Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07392 000313